The votes have been tallied, and the following candidates have been elected to serve as members of ISPI’s 2012-2014 Board of Directors.

Lisa Toenniges Photo
Lisa Toenniges, CPT, MEd
International Director
Lucy Surhyel Newman, CPT, DBA
Cathy Brown
Director Brett D. Christensen,

They will join Jack Phillips, PhD, Steven Kelly, CPT, Ingrid Guerra-Lopez, PhD, Immediate Past President Judith Hale, CPT, PhD, and April S. Davis, CAE (ex officio) on the Board of Directors immediately following THE Performance Improvement Conference 2012 in Toronto, Ontario Canada.

ISPI would like to thank the members of this year’s Nominations Committee for their hard work. The committee consisted of Anne Apking (Chair), Barbara Gough, Lynn Kearny, Kery Mortensen, and Matt Peters

ISPI also extends it appreciation to outgoing Board members Miki Lane (Past President), Dawn Papaila (Director), and Luise Schneider (International Director) for their service to ISPI.