Below are the candidates, as submitted by the Nominations Committee, for the International Society for Performance Improvement’s Board of Directors election.

First on the ballot is the President-elect (three-year term, President-elect, President, and Immediate Past President) who will join the Board after the Annual Conference with two newly-elected Directors and one International Director (two-year term). In total, the membership will vote for four open Board positions.

The following Board members retain their seats: Jack Phillips, PhD, Steven Kelly, CPT, Ingrid Guerra-Lopez, PhD, Immediate Past President Judith Hale, CPT, PhD, and April S. Davis, CAE (ex officio).

All of our candidates are capable, experienced, and eager to serve you as a member of ISPI’s Board of Directors (listed randomly).

Lisa Toenniges, CPT
Rob Foshay, CPT, PhD

International Director
Lucy Newman, CPT, DBA
Belia Nel, CPT

Cathy Brown
Matt Donovan
Brett Christensen, CPT
Gary Craig

Thank You Nominations Committee
ISPI would like to thank the members of this year’s Nominations Committee for their hard work. The committee consisted of Anne Apking (Chair), Barbara Gough, Lynn Kearny, Kery Mortensen, and Matt Peters.