Our 2011 conference will be held in Skopje, the capital of Macedonia, during the fall. We suggest that you visit the Exploring Macedonia website at www.exploringmacedonia.com, if you would like to learn more about this lovely and interesting country. The exact dates for the conference will be announced shortly.

The 2012 conference will be held in Lisbon, Portugal, also during the fall. The exact dates will be announced later.

We look forward to seeing old friends and devoted colleagues at our upcoming conferences. We also hope to be able to greet professionals new to our uniquely valuable conferences who are willing to share their own insights and experience within an atmosphere of learning and sharing. We invite you to view the video from our 2010 conference at http://ispi-europe.blogspot.com to hear directly from 2010 participants.

ISPI EMEA Board of Directors
Carol M. Panza cmarsh@primeobjectives.com
Christine Marsh cmarsh@primeobjectives.com
Grainne Fielding grainne.fielding@sap.com
Arnoud Vermei info@webperformance.info
Adolf Theron adolf.theron@epiuse.com

Conference Committee
Valbona Morina-Maksut Valbona.Morina-Maksut@worldlearning.org
Tanja Georgievska Tanja.Georgievska@worldlearning.org
Maja Petkovska Maja.Petkovska@worldlearning.org
Maria Joao Marques mariajoao.marques@humanpersi.pt
Artur Nunes artur.nunes@humanpersi.pt