The votes have been tallied, and the following candidates have been elected to serve as members of ISPI’s 2011-2013 Board of Directors.

Jack Phillips 2011 Election Photo

Jack J. Phillips, PhD

Ingrid Guerra Lopez 2011 Election Photo

Ingrid Guerra-López, PhD

Steven Kelly 2011 Election Photo

Steven J. Kelly, CPT

They will join Judith Hale, CPT, PhD, Lisa Toenniges, CPT, Dawn Papaila, CPT, Luise Schneider, CPT, Miki Lane, CPT, and April S. Davis, CAE, on the Board of Directors immediately following THE Performance Improvement Conference 2011 in Orlando, Florida.

A special thanks to departing Board members: Darlene Van Tiem, CPT, PhD, Paul Cook, CPT, and Carol Lynn Judge, CPT, for their hard work and dedication to ISPI.